Effective steps to learn DSA (Best practices)

Effective steps to learn DSA (Best practices)

Hey everyone, my name is Piyush I am a Freshman in my tech degree. I had decided to learn Dsa as my first step. Here are some tips down below which I learnt from a video by Kunal Kushwaha on the best practices and I am going to follow the same. This blog can help anyone who is starting his career in tech Or anyone who wants to learn DSA.

  1. The first step is to get started with blogging...Means whatever you Topic you in aparticular day write a blog on hashnode and share with everyonwe your learnings and it can be very helpfull for someone who is struggling in that topic. So, step one will be start learning in public.

  2. The second step is practice the topic you learnt that day on leet code. Leetcode is a platform where you can practice interview level questions topic with different difficulty levels. So do give a try it will surely strengthen your topic and make it a regular thing.

  3. You can also take assistance from Chatgpt for finding new ideas for development and hiw you can use all your already learnt concept to make real world projects. This will not only improve your grip on the subject but will also give you experience how to apply your knowledge.

So these were few tips I learnt from that video and I am surely going to apply in my dsa journey. Hope it helps you to..

Do let me know your feedback in the comments I will love to hear!!!

Cover credit :- geeksforgeeks