Stepping out from home to hostel for the 1st time !!

(sharing my experiences)

Stepping out from home to hostel for the 1st time !!

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

So finally the day arrived 1st August 2023, the day when my whole family went with me to leave me to the hostel...But this is the end part of the story, the actual story starts 1 week ago.

It was finally decided that I was going to stay at hostel after a long discussion with my father were I was trying to convince him to let me stay at PG. Okay then from day after tomorrow both of my parents started forcing me to make a list of items I will be needing... list was made, items were purchased, suitcases were taken out. But still something was missing , that feeling, that feeling of separation from my family, my parents. Every body was happy that I was stepping into a new phase of my life and I was excited too...But that feeling. Time flew as always it just flet like a week passed in a snap. I exactly remember the it was 30th july the second last day my cat as usual came and sat on my desk while I was studying, later he started asking for food I gave him but he didn't stopped meowing evening after completing his meal. He kept on rubbing his body on my legs (It almost felt like somebody told him that I am not going stay with him anymore and he doesn't wants to leave me finally 'That feeling' that I was talking about came and tears rolled down my eyes, I felt that pain that love that attachment that every little thing my whole family gave me. Now no more mom's tasty cooked food and no more dad's scolding. Here there is no one to wake me up at the morning or no one will ask me what I would like to eat...Its all me all alone

I don't know why but tears started rolling out as I was writing this blog and i would like to dedicate this blog to my whole family. Thanks for reading !!